Remembering Eddie Jefferson

Buy Links

Album Credits


1. Mr. Jefferson
2. In the Land of Ooh Blah Dee
3. I Just Got Back in Town
4. Stella By Starlight
5. Things Are Getting Better
6. Soft and Furry
7. Confirmation
8. Eddie’s Delight
9. Dexter Digs In
10. I Feel So Good
11. Now’s The Time
12. All Of Me